Bihar 2 Year BED Allotment Result 2022

Lalit Narayan Mithila University, LNMU Darbhanga has released Admit Card, Hall Ticket, Call Letter for Bihar B.Ed. Common Entrance Test which is for all Universities of Bihar running B.Ed. course. Enrolled candidates can download the Admit Card.

Lalit Narayan Mithila University, LNMU Darbhanga

Bihar B.Ed. Common Entrance Test (CET-BED)-2022 Online Form


Important Links
Official Website
Download Allotment Result Click Here
For Online Counselling Click Here
Download Counselling Instruction Click Here
Download Result Click Here
Download Result Notice Click Here
Download Answer Key Click Here
Download Shiksha Shastri Answer Key Click Here
Download Objection Notice
Click Here
Download Admit Card Click Here
Download New Exam Notice
Click Here
Apply Online Click Here
Download Notification & Syllabus Click Here
Admission Details
Yojna Name Eligibility
  • Bachelor Degree in Education (B.Ed) 2 Year Course.
  • Shiksha Shastri Programme
  • Bachelor Degree with Minimum 50% Marks in Any Recognized University in India.
  • For BE / B.Tech Candidates 55% Marks Required.
  • More Details Read the Notification.
For Category Wise Seat Details Read Notification

Important Dates

  • Application Begin : 25/04/2022
  • Last Date To Apply Online : 17/05/2022
  • Last Date To Pay Exam Fee : 17/05/2022
  • With Late Fees Last Date To Registration: 28/05/2021
  • Correction Date : 29 May 2021
  • Exam Date CBT : 06/07/2022
  • Admit Card Available : 25/06/2022
  • Answer Key Available : 07/07/2022
  • Result Declared : 19/07/2022
  • Counselling Registration : 25/07/2022 to 04/08/2022
  • First Round Allotment Result : 11/08/2022

Application Fee

  • General / : Rs. 1000/-
  • EBC/BC/EWS/Women : Rs. 750/-
  • SC / ST : Rs. 500/-
  • Pay the application fee through Debit Cards (RuPay/Visa/MasterCard/Maestro), Credit Cards, Internet Banking, IMPS, Cash Cards/ Mobile Wallets.
Exam District Centre

  • Patna, Gaya, Chapra, Ara, Bhagalpur, Darbhanga, Hajipur, Munger, Madhepura, Muzaffarpur & Purnea
Participating Universities with College List
  • Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga B.Ed College List 2022 (Conducted University).
  • Patna University, PU Patna B.Ed College List 2022.
  • Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna B.Ed College List 2022.
  • Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University, Madhepura B.Ed College List 2022.
  • Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur B.Ed College List 2022.
  • Jai Prakash University, JPU Chapra B.Ed College List 2022.
  • Kameshwar Singh Darbhanga Sanskrit University, Darbhanga B.Ed College List 2022.
  • Magadh University, Bodh Gaya B.Edv College List 2022.
  • Maulana Mazharul Haque Arabic and Persian University, Patna B.Ed College List 2022.
  • Munger University, Munger B.Ed College List 2022.
  • Patliputra University, Patna B.Ed College List 2022.
  • Purnea University, Purnea B.Ed College List 2022.
  • Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur B.Ed College List 2022.
  • Veer Kunwar Singh University, Ara B.Ed College List 2022.
How to Apply?
  • Candidates can apply for Lalit Narayan Mithila University, LNMU Darbhanga.
  • The detailed advertisement, Eligibility Criteria, Qualification, other terms & conditions, prescribed format etc. Will be available on the notification/advertisement.
  • Before start of filling online application, candidates should keep following details – Documents ready: Valid E-mail ID, Mobile Number, and Scanned Copy of Original Photo ID Card issued by the State/Central Government.
  • Fill up the form completely and make sure all the details are correct and all Required Documents are uploaded.
  • Submit Fee Online (if applicable) through Net Banking, Debit Card, or Credit Card.
  • Print out the final application form & payment acknowledgment slip (if applicable) for future references.


Leave a Comment